

Project Steering Committee Members

Dr. Andrew Johnson, (CSIRO Group Executive, Environment) Chair

Dr. Mark Lonsdale, (CSIRO, Portfolio Leader, Biodiversity, Ecosystem Sciences)

Dr. Joanne Daly, (CSIRO, Group Executive, Agribusiness)

Ms. Helen Barker (CSIRO, Finance Manager, Environment)

Dr. Brett Summerell, (Chair of ALA Management Committee)

Mr. Tony Rothnie (DIISR, representative as observer)

Mr. Geoff Richardson (DSEWPaC)

